Geschäftsführung

GF Kurt Egger
Verleger,
Herausgeber
Tel. 05412/6911-10
kurt@rundschau.at

Erika Egger
Anzeigen-
Betriebsleitung
Tel. 05412/6911-22
erika@rundschau.at

Mag. (FH) Sabine Egger
Mitglied der
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 05412/6911
sabine@rundschau.at

Redaktion

GF Kurt Egger
Verleger,
Herausgeber
Tel. 05412/6911-10
kurt@rundschau.at

Thomas O. Parth
Redaktionsleitung
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-13
redaktion@rundschau.at

Daniel Haueis
Redaktionsleitung
Landeck
Tel. 05442/64525-12
redaktion@rundschau.at

Sabine Schretter
Redaktion
Reutte
Tel. 05672/71313-33
ausserferner.red@rundschau.at

Maria Stecher
Redaktion
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-28
redaktion@rundschau.at

Mona Holzheimer
Redaktion
Reutte
Tel. 05672/71313-22
ausserferner.red@rundschau.at

Gebi Schnöll
Redaktionsleitung
Telfs
Tel. 05262/62030-13
redaktion.telfs@rundschau.at

Martin Plangger
Redaktion
Sonderthemen
Tel. 05412/6911-40
pr@rundschau.at

Anzeigen

Erika Egger
Anzeigenleitung
Tel. 05412/6911-22
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Birgit Fiegl
Werbeberatung
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-14
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Christian Novak
Stellvertretender Anzeigenleiter Print & Online
Imst/Telfs
Tel. 05412/6911-23
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Sybille Gabl
Werbeberatung
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-15
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Herbert Berger
Werbeberatung
Landeck
Tel. 05442/64525-11
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Sabine Weber
Werbeberatung
Telfs
Tel. 05262/62030
anzeigen.telfs@rundschau.at

Susanne Wagner
Werbeberatung
Reutte
Tel. 05672/71313-12
ausserferner@rundschau.at

Manuela Hohenrainer
Werbeberatung
Reutte
Tel. 05672/71313-24
ausserferner@rundschau.at

Produktion / Grafik

Florian Hackl
Produktion / Grafik
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-19
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Nicole Schödl
Produktion / Grafik
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-27
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Grafik Landeck
Produktion / Grafik
Landeck
Tel. 05442/64525-16
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Tamara Frischauf
Produktion / Grafik
Reutte
Tel. 05672/71313
ausserferner@rundschau.at

Bettina Zotz
Produktion / Grafik
Telfs
Tel. 05262/62030-11
anzeigen.telfs@rundschau.at

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Theresa Röck
Sekretariat
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-11
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Marisa Siegele
Sekretariat
Landeck
Tel. 05442/64525
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Werner Lais
Buchhaltung
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911-18
anzeigen@rundschau.at

Lisa Haas
Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
Imst
Tel. 05412/6911
anzeigen@rundschau.at